Arabic AR Armenian HY Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN English EN German DE Greek EL Italian IT Italian FA Portuguese PT Spanish ES Turkish TR Turkish JP
Traitement de l'hyperplasie bénigne de la prostate pour les hommes canadiens

Zorn EZ Vasectomy ™

تعافي أسرع وتقليل المضاعفات وفريق مخصص لـ أفضل تجربة للمريض. 

في BPH Canada ، يقدم الدكتور Zorn وفريقه من المتخصصين المتخصصين استئصال القناة الدافقة Zorn EZ - إجراءات استئصال الأسهر لمرضاهم بدون دموع بدون إبرة وبدون مشرط.

فيما يتعلق بالنتائج التي تلي إجراء قطع القناة الدافقة ، فإن الخبرة مهمة. مع أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة ، يعد الدكتور زورن أخصائي أمراض المسالك البولية مدربًا تدريباً عالياً وقد أجرى أكثر من 10,000 عملية قطع قناة المني. تم تنفيذ جميع الإجراءات من خلال فتحة واحدة 3 مم.

نظرًا لخبرة الدكتور زورن الواسعة في استئصال الأسهر بدون إبرة وبدون مشرط ، يمكنه إجراء العملية بسرعة وكفاءة. تستغرق عملية قطع القناة الدافقة "زورن إي زد" النموذجية التي يقوم بها الدكتور زورن حوالي 15 دقيقة أو أقل. ليس من غير المألوف أن يعاني المرضى من القليل من الانزعاج أو عدم الراحة بعد إجراء قطع القناة الدافقة. الخبرة ضرورية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنتائج المثلى لإجراءات قطع القناة الدافقة.

/

يوفر Zorn EZ Vasectomy ™ طريقة سريعة وبسيطة لإجراء عملية قطع القناة الدافقة.

تعرف على المزيد حول الدكتور زورن ، طبيب المسالك البولية العالمي المعتمد لدينا وفريقه من المتخصصين.

استشر خبرائنا الطبيين العالميين في غضون أيام من مكالمتك.

كيف يعمل؟

قطع القناة الدافقة Zorn EZ يستخدم فقط أحدث التقنيات ل تعظيم الفعالية و تقليل انزعاج المريض.

تضمن عملية قطع القناة الدافقة Zorn EZ للمريض استخدام أحدث التقنيات وأكثرها حداثة لزيادة احتمالية قطع القناة الدافقة بنجاح. على الرغم من أن خطر الحمل بعد قطع القناة الدافقة هو 1 فقط في عام 2000 ، إلا أنه من المطمئن معرفة أنه يمكن تقليل فرص استمرار الحيوانات المنوية المتحركة بعد قطع القناة الدافقة باستخدام التقنية الجراحية الممتازة.

العملية

لإجراء عملية قطع القناة الدافقة ، سيقوم الدكتور زورن أولاً بحقن الليدوكائين لتخدير الجلد.

يتطلب استئصال الأسهر بدون مشرط بدون إبرة استخدام جهاز حاقن يتم تنشيطه بالضغط أو على وجه التحديد مدى جيت حقن خالي من الإبر الذي يحقن عوامل التخدير من خلال تيار نفاث دقيق دون أي ألم تقريبًا. تتمتع تقنية الحقن النفاث هذه بالميزة الفسيولوجية المتمثلة في توفير مستويات أعلى من تخدير الأنسجة ، مع استخدام حجم أقل.

بعد ذلك ، يتم تحديد الأسهر يدويًا وعزلها باستخدام تقنية الأصابع الثلاثة القياسية. بعد ذلك ، يتم فتح الجلد باستخدام تقنية بدون إبرة بدون مشرط.

الإقحام اللفافي ينطوي على تغطية نهايات الأسهر بغطاء صغير من الأنسجة التي تحيط بالأوعية وبالتالي منع طرفين مقسمين من ملامسة بعضهما البعض بعد الإجراء وتشكيل اتصال جديد أثناء عملية الشفاء. تؤدي إزالة جزء صغير من الأسهر أثناء الإجراء إلى إنشاء مسافة بين الطرفين المقسومين وتقليل احتمال تكوين اتصال جديد.

وأخيرا، الكي المخاطي يتم استخدامه أثناء استئصال القناة الدافقة Zorn EZ باستخدام الكي الكهربائي بإبرة مائلة لتشكيل جزء طويل من الندبة في الجانب الداخلي من الأسهر لمنع الحيوانات المنوية من المرور إذا كان هناك اتصال جديد قادر على التكون على الرغم من التوسط اللفافي وفصل الوعاء. ينتهي.

يتم تقريب العيب الجلدي الصغير بغراء الجلد أو خياطة صغيرة.

البدء

مدة الدراسة

الوقت الإجمالي لإجراء عملية قطع القناة الدافقة حوالي 15 دقيقة.

إحساس

بسبب كريم التخدير ، لن يعاني المرضى من أي ألم طوال العملية. يعتبر نظام لينيس الخالي من الإبر أقل إيلامًا بشكل ملحوظ من الحقن بالإبرة التقليدية. يصفه معظم المرضى بأنه يتم قطعه برفق بشريط مطاطي.

التعافى

بعد قطع القناة الدافقة ، من المهم تجنب الأنشطة الشاقة مثل رفع الأشياء الثقيلة أو ممارسة الرياضة أو النشاط الجنسي لمدة 3-5 أيام. من المعتاد أن يكون لديك انزعاج خفيف يمكن تخفيفه باستخدام تايلينول أو إيبوبروفين. يجب وضع الثلج على المنطقة بشكل غير مباشر لمدة 20 دقيقة كل بضع ساعات أثناء الاستيقاظ في اليوم الأول لتقليل التورم وعدم الراحة.

يجب وضع مضاد للجراثيم موضعي مثل Bacitracin أو Neosporin على الجروح 2-3 مرات يوميًا لعدة أيام. من المهم تجنب غمر الجرح في الماء مثل الحمام أو حمام السباحة. يمكن أن تسمح هذه الأنشطة للبكتيريا بدخول الجرح وتؤدي إلى العدوى. لا بأس في الاستحمام حتى يوم الإجراء ، ولكن لا ينبغي غسل المنطقة بقوة أو حكها بفرشاة.

علاجات فعالة للصحة الجنسية للذكور منخفضة المخاطر وأقل حدًا من التدخل الجراحي.

استشر طبيب المسالك البولية عالمي المستوى في غضون أيام. اتصل بنا الآن. لماذا الانتظار؟
خبرة أطباء المسالك البولية يعالجون تضخم البروستاتا الحميد مع العلاجات طفيفة التوغل في كندا

المخاطر

هناك عدد قليل جدًا من المضاعفات المحتملة المرتبطة بقطع القناة الدافقة Zorn EZ.

عادة ما تكون المضاعفات التي يمكن أن تنشأ قصيرة الأجل وتختفي بالثلج والراحة ومضادات الالتهاب والوقت.

أمان طويل الأمد مع Zorn EZ Vasectomyتعتبر ممتازة ، على الرغم من أن كل ما يلي ممكن:

  • انزعاج خفيف: يبلغ بعض الرجال عن إحساس خفيف بألم في كيس الصفن لبضع ساعات إلى بضعة أيام بعد الإجراء.
  • نزيف خفيف في كيس الصفن (1/400): قد يشكل تورمًا طفيفًا لبضعة أيام.
  • العدوى (1/500): قد يظهر على شكل احمرار وألم عند فتحة موقع الشفاء أو ألم غير محدد داخل كيس الصفن ، مما قد يتطلب مضادات حيوية عن طريق الفم. (من الممكن حدوث عدوى أكثر خطورة مثل تكوين الخراج الذي قد يتطلب مضادات حيوية في الوريد 1/1000).
  • التهاب البربخ (1/100): انتفاخ رقيق في البربخ ، الأنبوب الذي يربط الأسهر بالخصيتين.

نادرًا ما تحدث متلازمة ما بعد قطع القناة الدافقة والتي ترتبط بعدم الراحة لفترات طويلة في كيس الصفن. عادة ، يمكن تخفيف ذلك عن طريق الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات مثل الإيبوبروفين ويجب أن تختفي الأعراض مع مرور الوقت.

تفاصيل أكثر إقرأ أقل

أسئلة و أجوبة

Arabic AR Armenian HY Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN English EN German DE Greek EL Italian IT Portuguese PT Spanish ES
Traitement de l'hyperplasie bénigne de la prostate pour les hommes canadiens

Zorn EZ Vasectomy™

Faster recovery, reduced complications, and a dedicated team for the best patient experience. 

At BPH Canada, Dr. Zorn and his team of dedicated specialists offer the Zorn EZ Vasectomy – a tear-free no-needle no-scalpel vasectomy procedures for their patients.

With regards to outcomes following a vasectomy procedure, experience does matter. With over 18 years of experience, Dr. Zorn is a highly trained board-certified urologist that has performed over 10,000 of vasectomy procedures. All procedures have been performed through a 3 mm single opening.

Given Dr. Zorn’s extensive experience with tear-free no-needle no-scalpel vasectomy, he can perform the procedure quickly and efficiently. A typical Zorn EZ Vasectomy procedure performed by Dr. Zorn takes about 15 minutes or less. It is not uncommon for patients to have little or no discomfort after their vasectomy procedure. Experience is essential when it comes to optimal outcomes with vasectomy procedures.

/

The Zorn EZ Vasectomy™ offers a quick and simple way to get your vasectomy procedure done.

Learn more about Dr. Zorn, our board-certified world-class urologist, and his team of specialists.

Consult with our world-class medical experts within days of your call.

How Does it Work?

The Zorn EZ Vasectomy uses only the most modern techniques to maximize efficacy and minimize patient discomfort.

A Zorn EZ Vasectomy guarantees the patient the most modern and up-to-date techniques are used to increase the probability of a successful vasectomy. Although the risk of pregnancy after a vasectomy is only 1 in 2000, it is reassuring to know that the chances of persistent motile sperm after a vasectomy can be minimized with the excellent surgical technique.

Procedure

To perform a vasectomy procedure, Dr. Zorn will first inject lidocaine to numb the skin.

A no-scalpel no-needle vasectomy requires the use of a pressure-activated injector device or specifically the MadaJet Needle-free Injection which injects anesthetic agents through a a fine jet stream with virtually no pain. This jet injection technique holds the physiological advantage of providing higher levels of tissue anesthesia, while using lesser volume.

Next, the vas deferens are identified manually and isolated using the standard three-finger technique. Subsequently, the skin is opened using a no-needle no-scalpel technique.

Fascial interposition involves capping the ends of the vas deferens with a small cap of tissue that surrounds the vas thereby preventing two divided ends from touching each other after the procedure and forming a new connection during the healing process. Removing a small segment of vas during the procedure creates some distance between the two divided ends and further decreases the probability of a new connection forming.

Finally, mucosal cautery is employed during a Zorn EZ Vasectomy using a needle tipped electrocautery to form a long segment of scar in the inner aspect of the vas to prevent sperm from being able to pass if a new connection is able to form despite fascial interposition and separation of the vasal ends.

The tiny skin defect is approximated with skin glue or a small suture.

Play Video

Duration

The total time to perform a vasectomy procedure is approximately 15 minutes.

Sensation

Due to the numbing cream, patients will not experience any pain throughout the procedure. The Lenis Needle-free system is significantly less painful than a traditional needle injection. Most patients describe it as being gently snapped with a rubber band.

Recovery

After a vasectomy, it is important to avoid strenuous activities such as heavy lifting, exercise, or sexual activity for 3-5 days. It is typical to have mild discomfort that can be relieved with Tylenol or ibuprofen. Ice should be applied to the area indirectly for 20 minutes every few hours while awake for the first day to reduce swelling and discomfort.

A topical antibacterial such as Bacitracin or Neosporin should be applied to the wounds 2-3 times per day for several days. It is important to avoid submerging the wound in water such as in a bath or swimming pool. These activities can allow bacteria to enter the wound and lead to infection. It is OK to take a shower even the day of the procedure, but the area should not be washed vigorously or scrubbed with a brush.

Effective treatments for male sexual health that are low risk and minimally invasive.

Consult with our world-class urologist within days. Contact us now. Why wait?
experience urologists treats BPH with minimally invasive treatments in Canada

risks

There are very few possible complications associated with the Zorn EZ Vasectomy.

The complications that can arise are generally short-lived and resolve with ice, rest, anti-inflammatories, and time.

Long term safety with a Zorn EZ Vasectomyis considered excellent, although all of the following are possible:

  • Mild discomfort: Some men report a mild aching sensation to the scrotum for a few hours to a few days after the procedure.
  • Mild bleeding into the scrotum (1/400): May form a small tender swelling for a few days.
  • Infection (1/500): May present as redness and tenderness at the healing site opening or non specific tenderness within the scrotum, which may require oral antibiotics. (More serious infection is possible i.e. abscess formation that may require intravenous antibiotics 1/1000).
  • Epididymitis (1/100): Tender swelling of the epididymis, the tube connecting the vas deferens and the testes.

Very infrequently a post-vasectomy syndrome may occur which is associated with prolonged scrotal discomfort. Typically, this can be relieved with anti-inflammatory medications such as ibuprofen and the symptoms should resolve with time.

Read More Read Less

FAQS